Tenants B-Day

During the whole month, we have delivered special gifts to our tenants having birthday in September.

Check it out what some of them said about their gifts:

Victor_Barragan_Tordesillas

Victor Baragas Tordesillas – Spanish
Received tickets to a Comedy Night With Beer For Two

“I am very happy receiving this gift. Next week, I will take advantage of it with my best friend who is coming from Spain. Thank you, TLS Group!”

William_Andrade-final

William Andrade – Portuguese
Received tickets for live Blues and Cocktails For Two at Black Velvet

“I’m very glad to receive this birthday gift, I’m a musician and I like Blues! I’m pretty sure that I’m going to spend a very good time! Thank you, TLS Group!” 

Mariana_Batista


Mariana Batista – Brazilian
Received a voucher to Two Games of Bowling With a Choice of Hotdog, Nachos or Burger for Six

“Thank you, TLS Group for the gift! A bowling game will be my first experience”

Julia-Gonzales
Julia Gonzalez – French
Received two tickets to enjoy London Oktoberfest 

“Thank you, TLS Group for this gift! I really appreciate it!”

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About TLS Group

We're here to give you valuable information on TLS Group products and services, as well as entertain you with London-related or interesting info ;)

Leave a Reply

